Home          Back          Bowie


The Forgotten Songs Of David Robert Jones

A collection of previously unreleased songs and demo versions of others recorded between 1969-1970




Covers Available


Source: Studio Sound Quality: CCC Art Work: CCCC


Track Listing


That's A Promise

Silly Boy Blue

Love You Till Tuesday

Over The Wall We Go

When I Live My Dream

Let Me Sleep Beside You

Karma Man

Threepenny Pierrot


The Mirror

When I Live My Dream

In The Heat Of The Morning

London Bye Ta Ta

Life Is A Circus

Lover To The Dawn

Love Song

Little Toy Soldier

I'm Waiting For The Man

Rupert The Riley

Buzz The Fuzz

Right On Mother

He Was Alright (A Song For Marc)